Hey Bird, Hey Hey Bird

June 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

Yeah, I’m behind the times I know (on the blog and in real life).  But the song of the moment?
Little Talks by Of Monsters and Men
(really, this whole album could be designated as the song of the moment)

And I don’t know how to skip the ad, sorry, but the video is pretty cool (says the girl who absolutely hates watching music videos).

 I really, really, really want the husband to buy a few of these for me.

 

 I’m also coveting this realz bad.

 

I’m so glad it’s summer.  I just wish I still wasn’t wearing long-sleeves.  I miss the oppressive, suffocating heat and humidity.

{One day, I’ll get internet, and then I can post more.  And perhaps on that same day, I will also have something more to talk about.}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hey Bird, Hey Hey Bird at Frosted Lightly.

meta

