Ridiculously overrated, with a hint of lime

April 13, 2011 § 1 Comment

I’m experimenting with other types of social media.  I had set up my blog’s facebook page so that I can post links and things, but I’m not sure I really like how that’s going.  I won’t shut it down anytime soon, but I’m looking for a fun way to expound my brevity.  If I could figure out how to do that here, I would, but I’m HTML stupid that way.  So I’ve created a tumblr, and we’ll see how that goes.

Yes, no new posts in a while, mostly because of the move, and my wonderful friend coming to visit for a week, and now I think I’m sickly. So I’ll leave you with this:

Recommended books:  Catalyst by Laurie Halse Anderson and The Tower, The Zoo, and The Tortoise by Julia Stuart
Recommended Music:  William Fitzsimmons
Recommended TV:  Nothing, because nothing good is ever on anymore.
Recommended Movies:  Reign Over Me (Don Cheadle, Adam Sandler),  The Family Stone (Claire Danes, Sarah Jessica Parker, Diane Keaton) and Disney’s Robin Hood
Current Conundrum:  Putting together my apartment

§ One Response to Ridiculously overrated, with a hint of lime

  • Michelle says:

    Oh my gosh can I tell you how happy I am about most of that post! Manly because I had a little to do with the music and movie! :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ridiculously overrated, with a hint of lime at Frosted Lightly.

meta

